Bear Grylls: Misson Survive

Recent Episode : Bear Grylls: Misson Survive Season 1, Episode 6 Episode 6 (2015-04-03)

Description : 8 celebrities take part in a 12-day survival mission with Bear Grylls and to stay alive they have to learn to navigate difficult terrain, build shelter, make fire and eat food that nature provides. At the end of each show one of them is eliminated from the competition until the final three battle it... [+]expand

Release Date : Feb/20/2015
Genre : Adventure / Celebrities / Lifestyle /
No. of episodes : 6 episode(s)
External Link: Bear Grylls: Misson Survive on Telepisodes


c) 2019 WatchSeriesTV - Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service/Link Removal Policy and Privacy Policy.
When watching TV is not possible and your only option is to watch series online